Compare RMM Software
Every RMM tool MSPs run, side by side with the facts you would check before a demo, from each vendor's own pages.
- 18 tools. Sponsored products show first.
- Not stated where a vendor publishes nothing.
- Facts checked 5 November 2026.
There is no best RMM for every MSP. The best one for yours fits how your desk works, what your clients run and what your techs can support at 2am. So this page has no scores and no winner. Sponsored products show first.
Most Searched Comparisons
All 18 RMM Tools Side by Side
Open a tool for what its vendor says about capabilities and integrations, and the source of every fact.
| Tool | Pricing Model | Published Price | Free Trial | Minimum | Contract | Deployment | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free up to 200 endpoints, quote above | Free for the first 200 endpoints | Free plan | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Per device, per month | Plans start at $8.25 per Mac per month | Yes, 14 days | Not stated | No long-term contract required | Not stated | ||
| Per technician, monthly | From $189 CAD per technician a month, billed annually | Yes, 30 days | Not stated | Monthly or annual | Not stated | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Yes, free trial offered (length not stated) | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud or on-premise | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Yes, free trial offered (length not stated) | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Yes, trial on request | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Base fee for unlimited onboarding plus monthly maintenance slots | $400 per month to onboard unlimited computers | Yes, 14 days, no credit card | Not stated | Monthly billing by default; annual optional; cancel at end of billing period | Not stated | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Per device, per month | $2 per device per month, from the 11th device | Free plan | None; first 10 devices free | Month-to-month; no annual commitment | Cloud | ||
| Per endpoint, per month, billed annually | From $2.06 per additional endpoint a month | Free plan | Minimum 25 endpoints | Billed annually (monthly/annual toggle shown) | Cloud | ||
| Per device, per month, billed monthly | From $1.17 per device a month (iOS and iPadOS) | Not stated | Not stated | Billed monthly, pay only for licenses used | Cloud | ||
| Not stated | Starting at $209 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Yes, free trial (length not stated) | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Single all-inclusive suite price per month | From $110.00 per month | Yes (length not stated) | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud or on-premise | ||
| Per device, per month, volume tiers | $1.50 to $3.75 per device a month, by volume | Yes, 14 days | Not stated | Monthly or annual, flexible contracts | Cloud | ||
| Per computer, per month | $1.95 per computer per month | Yes, 30 days, up to 100 computers | No monthly minimums | No contracts or long-term commitment; annual prepay discounted | Cloud or self-hosted | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ||
| Sold through partners, price on request | Not stated | Yes, free test download | Not stated | No obligation stated for partners | Not stated |
Prices are as each vendor's page showed them on 5 November 2026. Several vendors show prices in the visitor's own currency, so yours may differ.