Compare PSA Software
Every PSA tool MSPs run, side by side with the facts you would check before a demo, from each vendor's own pages.
- 13 tools. Sponsored products show first.
- Not stated where a vendor publishes nothing.
- Facts checked 5 November 2026.
There is no best PSA for every MSP. The best one for yours fits how your desk works, what your clients run and what your techs can support at 2am. So this page has no scores and no winner. Sponsored products show first.
Most Searched Comparisons
All 13 PSA Tools Side by Side
Open a tool for what its vendor says about capabilities and integrations, and the source of every fact.
| Tool | Pricing Model | Published Price | Free Trial | Minimum | Contract | Deployment | Open |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ||
| Custom quote based on team size and growth goals | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No commitment on a custom quote | Not stated | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Per technician, monthly | From $59 per tech a month, billed annually (Standard plan) | Yes, 14 days | 2 seats for monthly billing; no minimum for annual billing | Billed monthly or annually | Cloud | ||
| Per user, per month | From $39 USD per user a month, billed yearly (Co-Managed tier) | Yes, 30 days | Not stated | No lock-in contracts; billed yearly or monthly | Not stated | ||
| Per agent, per month | From £66 per agent a month, billed annually (UK) | Yes, 30 days | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Free and open source; optional paid hosting | $60 a month hosted, including 2 technicians | Demo only (demo.itflow.org, sample data) | Not stated | Not stated | Self-hosted, or hosted by ITFlow | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Quote only | Not stated | Demo only | Not stated | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Per user, monthly | $19 per user/month (Standard); Free tier $0 for up to 2 users | Yes, 30 days | Free tier covers 2 users | Trial converts to a 12-month agreement unless cancelled | Not stated | ||
| Per endpoint, per month; quote only | Not stated | Yes, free trial | Each plan has a minimum of 150 endpoints | Not stated | Cloud | ||
| Per technician, monthly | $129 per user/per month (Core, annual); $159 monthly billing | Yes, 14 days, no credit card | Not stated | Annual or monthly billing | Cloud |
Prices are as each vendor's page showed them on 5 November 2026. Several vendors show prices in the visitor's own currency, so yours may differ.